Meeting & Surgery dates

image33

Full Council meeting dates 2019

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 7th March

Thursday 4th April (plus Annual Parish meeting)

Thursday  9th May (NB changed from 2nd)

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 5th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 7th November

Thursday 5th December


All meetings start at 6.30pm and are held 

at The Hub, Norwich Road.

Finance committee meetings 2019

Thursday 17th January

Wednesday 21st March (revised start time 7.30pm)

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 18th July

Monday 23rd September (revised date)

Thursday 21st November


All meetings start at 6.30pm and are held at the Hub, Norwich Road.